Jean avatar

Doggy daycare

Jean

5 Bookings
2 Reviews
16 photos
see all
16 photos
see all
Last seen at
5 days ago
Response rate
100%

About Jean

I'm 28 year old working from home and passionate about caring for animals. I previously fostered dogs for the OSPCA. I have taken care of collies, bulldogs, terriers and Pomeranians and other mixed breed dogs. I have fostered aggressive dogs too so have some experience with challenging behaviour. I can look after your pets during the day or overnight. My garden isn't big but I walk my own dog 3 times a day so your pet will get plenty of exercise. Close by there is the canal walks, I also go to the local town park and Charleville Castle. When I am minding your dog they will never be alone as I am at home all day. I have a 2 story house with a small enclosed back garden. There is a separate room in the house for the dogs to sleep in. Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Jean's dogs

Jake avatar
Jake
Mixed·Size M·2 Years, 4 Months

Jean's home

Total size of outdoor area: 10 m²

Terrace

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can provide references upon request
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Services and fees

Veterinary coverage & 24/7 phone support included

Dog boarding

Overnight in the dog sitter's home
€25
Pick-up / drop-off
Maximum distance: 20 km
+€10
Public holiday rate
€25
Extra dog rate
€25
I accept dogs of all sizes

Dog walking

Around your neighbourhood for 1h
€18
Public holiday rate
€20
Puppy rate
€18
Extra dog rate
€14
I accept dogs of all sizes
Including puppies

Dog day care

During the day in the dog sitter's home
€24
Pick-up / drop-off
Maximum distance: 20 km
+€10
Public holiday rate
€30
Puppy rate
€30
Extra dog rate
€28
I accept dogs of all sizes
Including puppies

Availability

April 2024

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Available
Reserved
Unavailable
Availability updated 7 months ago

Location

2 reviews

Jean was great! We received frequent and thoughtful updates. We could tell our dog loved his stay with Jean and Jake.

5 starts

Jean

Jean is temporarily unavailable

How to make a booking

Search
Search your postcode or street address to receive a list of trusted, loving pet sitters in your area.
Book your dog sitter
Once you're happy you've found the perfect sitter for your dog, send a booking request!
Meet & Greet
Organise a meet & greet to ensure there's a good fit between your dog and sitter.
Ready, steady… and go!
Your dog's booking is about to begin! Make sure you provide the sitter with everything that your dog will need: enough food, a comfy bed, the leash, the veterinary card and the favorite toy!