Happy Paws 🐾 Dedicated dog sitter, boarder and walker

Charlie running amuck at the beach
Beautiful Bella ready for her evening walk 😍
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €25
Holiday Rate €30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 7 km
€11
Holiday Rate €14
Doggy Day Care No €19
Holiday Rate €25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Experienced dog owner, walker and minder.

Our family dog, a little Westie called Charlie, has been in the family for 17 years now, although he's older, he's still full of his fun and able to do slow walks still. He lives in my family home.

I am experienced with various temperaments of both big and small dogs.

Available to walk from 6am-8am and 6pm to 11pm weekdays and anytime on weekends.
Day sitting and overnight sitting from Friday evening to Monday morning.
All dog sizes big or small welcome :)

In addition to having a small courtyard on my house, I also live opposite a dog friendly park for hours of fun and playful adventures.

I love going on long walks to the beach, along the promenade, to parks, so you can be sure your canine friend will have the best adventures.

Any questions, just give me a shout and I'll get back to you asap.

Laura :)

Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€11 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
€19 / day
City Dublin
Address MainstreetDublin
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace and Balcony
Outdoor size 20 m²