Happy paws, home from home, dog walking or your home visits.

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €25
Holiday Rate €28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there, I am Orla and  and I offer a caring loving home for your dog,  so that you don't have to worry.   When you need to get away for work or pleasure I would be delighted to take care of your dog for you.   We are based right in the centre of Greystones,  on one third of an acre of land with lots of dog toys. The garden is large and completely fenced in so you do not have to worry about them being safe. 

I have grown up with dogs and adore being with them.  I have a Degree in animal science so am well used to looking after animals.  I will ensure that they feel at home with plenty of love, cuddles and understanding.  Our house is 5 minutes from the beach and there is also Kindlestown wood nearby so they will never get bored.  We have two gentle cockapoos who welcome with open paws every dog we have had to visit here. 

Your dog(s) would stay in our warm kitchen.  We can offer a dog bed or take yours whichever your prefer.   An overnight stay at our house would also include a walk. This can be a gentle stroll or a brisk run depending on your needs.  I can do dog walks also picking your dog up at your house for your convenience.   Often owners like their dogs to stay in their own environment.  In this case I can visit your home,  feed and walk your dogs if necessary, making sure they are happy.  I can also perform tasks such as taking the bins out so you come back to an orderly house. 

I am flexible knowing that everyone has different needs. Our main goals are that you and your pet are happy and content.   Contact me to initially discuss your needs and the needs of your pet before you book a stay, walk or visit.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
City Greystones
Address CasuarinaGreystones

Other clients' reviews of Orla


& Indy

Rating:
September 2019

Indy was very well cared for with Orla. He benefited from having the home from home experience and had fun mixing with other dogs.


& Ollie

Rating:
July 2019

Ollie really enjoyed his stay with Orla, he felt really at home, and we received great pics and videos of him snoozing and playing in the garden. When we went to collect him he was so chilled out he had to be woken up!


& Holly

Rating:
April 2019


& Holly

Rating:
March 2019

Orla took great care of our King Charles and updated us on a daily basis with pictures and videos. We'll use her services again!


& Ali

Rating:
January 2019

Orla very Kindly took care of Ali at very short notice.
We are very happy to have her support with dogcare as we manage our busy lives.


& Ali

Rating:
December 2018

Lovely family, beautiful home and garden.
Excellent communication... messaged us through the day with photos.
I will definitely be booking Orla again.
It was a very positive experience for us and Ali( our dog)