Doggy Daycare

Albert College Park. Lots of green areas for walking
Albert College Park is minutes away from my home
Popular with dog walkers so great for socialising your pets
Ellenfield is 10 minutes from my home.
Walks, playgrounds and play fields. Lovely walks
Donabate Beach is one of many beaches a shirt drive from my home
Lots for curious fur babies to check out.
Lovely day in Donabate
AJ relaxing in the garden
Ollie is loving the beach
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €25
Holiday Rate €28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
€15
Holiday Rate €18
Doggy Day Care No €16
Holiday Rate €20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 24 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi my name is Alan. I live in North County Dublin with my wife Marie and children Ian and Nikole, and our dog AJ. We have always had a family dog in our family. Our current fog AJ is just 2 1/2 years old and our last dog Max was with us for 16 years until we sadly had to say goodbye to him. We still miss him dearly. We would be delighted to host your furry friends stay for daycare, weekend or while you are away on holiday. There are a few parks nearby and I drive so we can also walk on the beach! I can send lots of photo updates on a daily basis should you wish.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
€16 / day
City Dublin
Address Collins Ave ExtDublin
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²

Other clients' reviews of Alan


& Olly

Rating:
July 2018

I am delighted to have used this service and in particular to have left Olly with Alan and his family for our summer holidays. Olly looked and smelt great when we collected him on our return. He was clearly well cared for. He was bathed and well brushed when we picked him up and his blanket, toys and towel were all newly washed and clean.

While we were away Alan regularly sent us videos of Olly playing with his new buddy, Alan's dog AJ. He joined Alan's family on day trips during the great weather and loved playing in the blowup pool in their back garden.

I fully recommend both Alan and Housemydog. In my opinion it's a much better alternative to kennels!