Dog lover in need doggy love!

Cosy on the couch with 2 beauties I looked after for a week in Wicklow!
Homer slept in my bed every night...& every day when we weren’t out walking!
Homer is a guide dog I looked after for 2 weeks over Xmas
I looked after my brothers Japanese Nikita for a week!
Daytripping with Lily to Portofino!
I fostered Murph from the DSPCA for Xmas & rented us a cottage to stay in for NYE!
I looked after Lily for a month in Tuscany this summer!
I travel to Ibiza regularly to look after my friends doggie Cuba!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding €10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km €25
Holiday Rate €28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
€10
Holiday Rate €13
Doggy Day Care €10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km €20
Holiday Rate €23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi! My name is Ciara. I am dog mad & would love to own my own but I am travelling too much at the moment to be able to commit to my own. I have fostered some dogs short term from the DSPCA & regularly look after & walk friend’s dogs. I also regularly travel to look after dogs & properties for owners who are travelling. My family have had large dogs all of my life so I am able to handle all kinds & sizes. I am a primary school teacher on a career break. I am currently writing a book & working from home where live alone so I figured this would be perfect way to satisfy my need for my own doggie! I practise yoga & Pilates & am a qualified yoga, mindfulness & meditation teacher for children as well as a health psychology coach.

Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
€20 / day
City Dublin
Address Davis PlaceDublin
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs