Rebecca & Lee 🐾

Flash
Rebecca, Flash & Lily at the beach
summer evenings with the cheeky pups
Family photo
Walkies!
Lee, Flash & Lily
beach time
hike life
Lee and the babies in Wicklow
Tyler- a little naughty boy
Bell- grannys little lady
Bell
Natcho- Rebeccas dads partner in crime
Tired pups
keelo
keelo having a snooze
keelo in Doolin at the beach
The puppydoos enjoying the views
Lily enjoying her trip to the Aran Islands
Nacho loving life on the beach
Nacho in for a little swim :)
Charlie our first doggie client
Dinner time
Walkies
Buddy
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding €5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 7 km €20
Holiday Rate €23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 7 km
€12
Holiday Rate €15
Doggy Day Care €5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 7 km €17
Holiday Rate €20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, my name is Rebecca, and together with my boyfriend Lee we are dog owners and lovers. We are originally from the west of Ireland, however, have recently moved to Dublin. At home we have been brought up surrounded by all types of animals such as chickens, turtles, ferrets, rabbits, cats and dogs. We have experience with various breeds of dogs and currently have two beautiful Bichons, Flash who is 7 and Lily, who is 5. They are our little babies. Our dogs live back in Clare with Rebecca's mum so we miss them a lot now that we live in Dublin.

We would love to welcome your dog into our home, they would be treated like our own! We live very close to Fairview park, St Annes park and also Dollymount strand so your furry friend will get plenty of fun-filled walks. We really enjoy walking our dogs at the beach so we would be delighted to have the opportunity to bring yours for long walks, or a run around. We also always have the camera out so often capture these exciting moments!

We understand how difficult it is to leave your dog when you go away but you need not worry as they will be in a warm, loving and happy environment with myself and Lee. We will also send updates via whatsapp to give you peace of mind and show you how your dog is enjoying all the belly rubs and cuddles.

We are available to pet-sit and provide a dog-walking service, just get in touch with the dates, times and location and we will will get back to you straight away.

We look forward to looking after your doggies 🐶

Thank you!

Rebecca & Lee

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
€20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
€17 / day
City Dublin
Address James Street North North Strand DublinDublin
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 5 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Rebecca


& Buddy

Rating:
March 2020

Couldn’t recommend Rebecca and Lee enough, Buddy had a great time with them, I could tell he was so well looked after, and the pics they sent proved it. Will definitely be leaving Buddy with them again!


& Charlie

Rating:
February 2020

Charlie had a great stay with Rebecca. I could tell how happy he was from the photos I got. Having such a good minder made being away so much easier.