Home away from home dog sitting ❤️

My old friend Tiny😍
Bluey my baby 🥰
My back garden☺️
Mia❤️😇
One of my sisters dogs Persia when she was a baby
Sheeba my aunties dog who I used to walk and feed daily 🥰
Nicky the husky who I currently walk and occasionally sit ☺️
Lough Atalia right around the corner from my house ☺️
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
€10
Holiday Rate €12
Doggy Day Care No €20
Holiday Rate €25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I’m an animal lover currently studying equine studies in college and I dog walk/dog sit in my spare time to make extra money☺️
I’ve had dogs my whole life up until recently and I was hoping to get a new dog but I just moved to a new house where I can’t have a pet living in the house so dog sitting and walking is a great alternative to the therapy you get from spending time with a wee dog❤️
Animals are my life and are very important to me so i assure your dog will be treated like royalty with me and we will become best friends ☺️

I offer a range of services at low prices and have great deals available !

I provide dog walking service in which I will bring your dog for a walk, exercise them with some play for 1-3 hours at €10 p/h.
I can travel to your home and bring them on a route of your choice around your local area or you can drop them to my house and I can bring them around Renmore area (pitches, beach, lake etc)

I can also do an exercise plan for your pooch if they are overweight and train with them for an hour up to 5 days per week at €15 p/h with a 15 minute walk included in the routine.

I provide a dog sitting service where I can take your dog for the day to my home where I will feed them and play with them between the hours of 8 and 5 pm.
Included in the dog sitting also I will bring them for a walk to Lough Atalia or Ballyloughan beach and around Renmore pitches to have a run and play with them for minimum an hour in the day :)

Prices for dog sitting depending on times/days.
Weekly and monthly deals available please contact me for more info:)

Email queries to lauramariajoanna1999@hotmail.com
Or
You can call me on 0851832587

Dog Walking Rate
€10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
€20 / day
City Galway
Address Renmore ParkGalway
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²