Bed & bone

Ursula

Esker Meadow Lawn, Lucan
3 Repeat guests
11 Reviews
16 photos
see all
16 photos
see all
Last seen at
3 months ago
Accepted bookings
94%

About Ursula

I am a Mum of three boys (ages 19, 17 and 10) and Pet Mum to an incredibly chilled out 4 year old female Cavalier King Charles Spaniel who loves the company of other dogs. My family and I enjoy the outdoors so, having dogs to stay is great, as it means more walks. We have found that the smaller dog breeds in particular works best for us. We live near a great park with a Dog Run and walk every morning and evening and, have a completely enclosed garden where your dog can play safely. As I am a Stay At Home Mum, I am in the home all the time so any guest pets will always have company. PLEASE NOTE: as your dog will be looked after in our family home, we must insist that your dog is fully toilet trained for day and night time.

Ursula's home

Total size of outdoor area: 40 m²
Garden

More details

I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication
I can administer injected medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Location

11 reviews

Ursula was fantastic with our Winnie. Great communication throughout and lovely to deal with. Highly recommend.

Hulky loves going to Ursula. She takes great care of him and he's always so excited to see her.

Ursula and her family took great care of our puppy, Chance. He had been neutered a few days earlier so needed a bit of extra attention with a cone and baby grow. Ursula was very relaxed about it all,which put us at ease. I would highly recommend!

Ursula

Esker Meadow Lawn, Lucan

Ursula is temporarily unavailable