Lots of attention and love for small to medium dogs

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €25
Holiday Rate €28
Doggy Day Care No €16
Holiday Rate €18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 23 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have had dogs and cats all my life, although I am currently pet free myself. I love taking care of them, they bring such fun and joy to life.

I provide dog daycare and dog boarding where your pet will get one on one care, lots of walks and playtime. They will get something that kennels do not provide - being taken care of in a home environment where every comfort is provided. I have two children under 10, who also love to help take care of animals.

I live in an apartment surrounded by green spaces and have parks and a beach nearby for walks. Your pet will sleep in the warm living room, and if you bring their bed they will be very comfortable and cosy.

I will take note and follow any special instructions that your dog needs so they can get the best care and you can be happy in the knowledge that your dog or cat is being treated as part of the family.

I have experience volunteering in a veterinary clinic, helping out with dogs and cats and can administer oral medication if needed.

I can send you daily updates to let you know what your dog has been up to that day.

I currently only accept small to medium dogs that are used to children.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
€16 / day
City Dublin
Address Sweetman House Longfield Road The CoastDublin
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace and Balcony
Outdoor size 50 m²

Other clients' reviews of Lisa


& Charlie

Rating:
February 2020

Lisa was brilliant. Very helpful and accommodating with times etc. Charlie was nice and relaxed when I collected him after having a great day with Lisa.


& Shiloh

Rating:
February 2020

Lisa minded Shiloh for us for a weekend and took really good care of her. We got pics and updates too. Highly recommend


& Luna

Rating:
January 2020

Lisa is a fantastic warm person. She and her family made the stay of my Luna a great one. I was getting photo and video updates and my multiple asks in regards to a daily routine, feeding, walks etc. were fulfiled which I'm very grateful for.


& Magnun

Rating:
November 2019

Delighted with the service from Lisa, both my dogs needs were catered for ( one old dog and one young and energetic dog) Lisa welcomed them into her home and kept me updated throughout their stay.


& Cody

Rating:
November 2019

Lisa was fantastic with Cody, kept me up to date with texts and pictures of how he was. When I got him back I had a very happy and tired dog who got plenty of exercise!


& Archie

Rating:
October 2019

Lisa was great very accomodating.. Archie nearly didn't wanna come home .. thanks a mill Lisa