The Love Place

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €25
Holiday Rate €28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Personal Informations:

Hi, my name is Renato and I'm 28 years old. I've been living in Dublin since March, 2018.

Since I can remember myself as a person, I've always been in loved with all kind of animals. So taking care of these lovely creatures is one of my passions in life.
During all my life I had pets at home, from Junior the big and unique black dog to Lully, my lovely and sweet poodle "girl", the one who stayed in Brazil with my parents since I came to Dublin. You can check her beautiness in my pictures. I also posted couple of pictures of Zayon, our little cat.

Services Offered:

The services that I offer are: Home Boarding, Dog Walking and Pet Sitter.

Usefull informations for your peacefull:

I'm currently living in a huge apartment with other three friends. All students and Workers, and also all pet lovers.

We don't have pets at home.

Our apartment is a very huge one, with security gates outside and doors inside. We also display of a very nice backyard, a big open area where your pet can enjoy as much as he wants.

You are more than welcome coming to our place to make a visit and staying comfortable with the local.

Availability:

Available 7 days per week, 24 hours per day.

Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
City Dublin
Address Longmeadow ApartmentsDublin