Suki's Place

Suki, Bianca's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €25
Holiday Rate €28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

We are a family of three: My husband, Suki and I. Suki is a lovely 11 year old Bichon Maltese. He loves walking, playing with other dogs and also taking naps (as you can see from the photos 😊). I am a qualified General Nurse, had previously administered medication to Suki as prescribed by our vet. If your dog has any prescribed medication this will not be a problem while staying with us. I am a dog lover and would love to offer dog boarding over the weekends/ days off for your beloved pooch. As Suki feels quite nervous around large size dogs, we can only offer dog borading to small and medium size dogs. They will have access to green areas/parks as needed and to our spacious back garden. Either me or my husband (or both) will always be there for your pooch, we offer 24 hr service. Your dog is welcome for accomodation in out spacious 3 bedroom house that has direct access to the back garden. It is very important that you provide us with a 'Key to me' of your dog to include: likes, dislikes, behaviour triggers, meals and meal times etc in order to meet your dog's needs at the highest standards.
Looking forward to welcome your pooch to 'Suki's place' accomodation 😊 🐶🐶🐶

Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
City Dublin
Address The GreenDublin
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size