Experienced & Caring dog minder

Cara, Emilia's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €25
Holiday Rate €30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
€17
Holiday Rate €17

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Welcome to my profile! Thank you for considering me as your pet sitter.

I adore dogs and I love spending time with them – walking in nature, playing or just chilling together and share affection. I have an interest in animal behaviour and dog training so can also provide maintenance of all training you are working on at the moment.
I can read dog's body language very well and always safety and wellbeing of your pet is my priority during stay with me.

I have one dog myself - Swiss shepherd female- very well trained, stable, mature (3years old) & friendly with other dogs. No other animals are in the house nor kids.

I live in the house with a medium seize walled back garden. Outside my house is a large field (great for some play time, ball fetching or tug wars) and 10min walk away is a park where I usually walk my own dog in the morning - so your dog will be well exercised during stay with me.

I can offer:
-Great care and supervision;
-Updates on your dog and pictures from our walks, play sessions... basically having fun :)
-Peace of mind while you are away.

Any questions send me a message and I will be happy to chat!
E.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€17 / hour
City Dublin
Address Glin ParkDublin
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²

Other clients' reviews of Emilia


& Dalek

Rating:
October 2019


& Dalek

Rating:
September 2019

Dalek was really happy to see Emilia again and had a great time with her


& Millie

Rating:
August 2019

Millie had a great time and thanks fo rthe photos Emilia - much appreciated!


& Asha

Rating:
August 2019

We were lucky to have Emilia as a minder for Asha! She is very careful and responsible. We had updates and photos every day, and were sure Asha is in a good hands and very happy about it!
Thank you very much, and see you again!


& Luna

Rating:
August 2019

Luna was so well looked after by Emilia and we were kept updated daily. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Emilia again. Thank you!