Doggy Daycare with Niamh

Niamh

Ridgewood, Swords
1 Repeat guests
6 Reviews
15 photos
see all
15 photos
see all
Accepted bookings
41%

About Niamh

My name is Niamh and im a dog walker and I also run a doggy daycare and dog boarding facility. Im passionate about dogs 🐾. I'm available for walking/daycare and boarding for small to medium size dogs only. All dogs must be dog friendly and child friendly that come visit us. I own a 1 Yr old male westhighland terrier and a 4 Yr old male Cavachon who adores other dogs and is neutered. Dogs sleep indoors and have lots of daily walks in the local park we also have a back garden which is fully secured. I have been minding dogs for over a year now and love spending time with your furry babies. If your dogs need medication while they are staying with us that is no problem. If needed I can supply references. Thanks Niamh

Niamh's dogs

Tintin
West Highland White Terrier·Size S·2 Years, 10 Months
Oscar
Mixed·Size M·7 Years, 5 Months

Niamh's home

Total size of outdoor area: 30 m²
Garden

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can provide references upon request
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Location

6 reviews

Great from start to finish. Minnie was well looked after and came back in such a relaxed state as she's usually very nervous. Would happily deal with again. Thank you!

What a find! Niamh was great, easy to get hold of and always in touch with updates and pics to let us know Shuffles was well looked after and loved whilst we were on holiday. I think Shuffs was said to leave!

Niamh

Ridgewood, Swords

Niamh is temporarily unavailable