Loving Your Doggies As Mines

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
€18
Holiday Rate €21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there!

I am Paola from Mexico studying an MSC in TCD for the following year. I have 3 dogs back in my country (which are being cared by my parents while I am here) 2 chihuahuas (15 and 10 years old) and one fox terrier wire ( 6 years old). I have shared my house with dogs and cats since I was 5 years old and I have always felt a special love and care for them. I have taken care of my dogs since they were puppies and I know how to handle dogs of different ages. Now that one of my dogs is very old I have learned to take care of her and feed her more delicately. I tried to bring at least one of them with being me but I was very risky since they are old dogs. Now that I am in Dublin, and can't have them around me in my house, I will love to continue taking care of someone else's pets. Be sure that I will look for your dog as it was mine.

I am patient and gentle with them, very organized and careful. At the moment I can pet sit them in your house or take them for a walk. I live near Sandymount beach so I can definitely play and walk them there.

My schedule is subject to change depending on my lectures but I am mostly available Mondays anytime, Tuesday to Thursday from 4- 8 pm and Fridays from 9 am to 1 pm. For longer walks, I have weekends available. Don't hesitate in contact me and we can arrange a meeting through Skype, Zoom or in person.

Dog Walking Rate
€18 / hour
City Dublin
Address Merrion RdDublin