Dog sitting in a comfortable home

Amber- past pet of my own
Hazel- past pet of my own
Apollo- customers dog
Beauty- customers dog
Tia- my own dog
Toby- my own dog
Spector- customers dog
Bailey- customers dog
Toast (top) and Butter- my own past pets
Bru- customers dog
Myself, Tia (mine), Maddie and Tommy(customers dogs).
Paddy- customers dog
Benny- customers dog
Mrs.Stickyfeet- my own pet
Nagini- customers snake
Henry- my own pet
Alfie (in the blue hat) was with me during his 3rd birthday so we had a party
Tia, Fiona's dog
Toby, Fiona's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €35
Holiday Rate €40
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
€10
Holiday Rate €15
Doggy Day Care No €20
Holiday Rate €15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have lots of experience working with all types of animals of all ages. I have completed a FETAC level 5 Animal Care course and a Level 6 Animal Science course. I have worked training dogs used for police work, drug detection, protection and obedience work. I am also a registered Canine First Responder. Your pet/s will live in the comfort of my home and will be brought for several walks during the day. I have a fully fenced in back yard that is medium in size. I would love to spend my day playing fetch with them, brushing them and making it their best day ever.

Dog Boarding Rate
€35 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
€20 / day
City Carlow
Address The LaurelsCarlow
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 70 m²