Daniella’s dogsitting

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €24
Holiday Rate €27
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
€18
Holiday Rate €21
Doggy Day Care No €20
Holiday Rate €20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I’m a huge animal lover, who loves to be in the company of dogs.
I don’t have a dog anymore so I miss having the presence of dogs in my house.
I’m 19 years old and a recently graduated animal care student.
I live at home with my Mam and my sister. They are also big animal lovers, my sister is a Veterinary Nursing Student, so I have that added security if anything were to happen!
I will let your dog roam around the house and even sleep on the bed if that’s what their used to at home.
As I said I have completed and Animal Care Course.
I gained so much experience being around a variety of different animals, mainly dogs and other small pets.
I understand that each dog has their own personality and I will adapt to these; if your dog wants space, I will give him space.
If your dog wants loads of cuddles, then he will get lots!
There are lots of fields near me to bring your dog on a nice nature walk down to give them their daily exercise.
I myself own a guinea pig and a turtle and have owned a dog in the past.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
€24 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€18 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
€20 / day
City Dublin
Address A Mount Olive GroveDublin
Type of property House
Outdoor areas No

Other clients' reviews of Daniella


& Marley

Rating:
November 2019


& Marley

Rating:
August 2019


& Marley

Rating:
August 2019

Marley had a great time staying with Daniella we would definitely recommend her!


& Scooby

Rating:
April 2019

Daniella was a pleasure to work with and Scooby was very happy!