All Furiends Here

Sarah

Ringsend Park, Dublin
4 Repeat guests
20 Reviews
6 photos
see all
6 photos
see all
Last seen at
about 2 months ago
Accepted bookings
100%

About Sarah

Hey! I'm Sarah, I have grown up surrounded by animals and loved every second of it. My own two dogs, Buddy and Bluebell, live at home with my mum and dad in Northern Ireland so they are missed very much. I work from home and am currently living in Ringsend. I do not have a garden area, however I am only a 2 minute walk from Ringsend Park and 10 minute walk to Sandymount Beach. Both of which I visit on the regular. I would love to mind or even walk your doggo as walks aren't half as fun without a furry friend. I will happily send you updates in the form of photos and videos.

More details

I can administer oral medication
I can administer injected medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Location

20 reviews

Fantastic service. Nola has a brilliant time with plenty of walks and great company. Sarah was a pleasure to deal with and made everything so simple. Highly recommend

Joey had a great time with Sarah. It was his first time away over night but the pics showed him happily playing. It was great to know he was settled and happy. He will definitely be back again

I pocket had a great time with Sarah I can’t waiting to return we got to do fab things and I got to go in a brand new car !!!! I loved it. Thank you Housemydog I will be highly recommending you to my paw pals . X

Sarah

Ringsend Park, Dublin

Sarah is temporarily unavailable