Loving home when your away from home 🐶

Trish

Corofin, Tuam
1 Repeat guests
9 Reviews
25 photos
see all
25 photos
see all
Last seen at
about 1 month ago
Response time
33 minutes
Accepted bookings
100%
Response rate
100%

About Trish

Hi there Dog parents, I am totally in love with puppies and adult dogs. Myself and my husband have our little Bichon Holly and since coming to our house she has made it a home. We have a detached house with a garden out the back, this garden area is secure as it has walls and a fence to make sure your loved furry friends are safe and secure. We have a lovely park across the road which allows for a game of fetch! We also bring Holly for a walk everyday and she would love a buddy to enjoy this with. I have a lovely big kitchen and living room where the doggies can sleep and I always leave a little light on for them. I can also play classical music to keep them nice and relaxed. Thanks, Trish 🐾

Trish's dogs

Holly
Bichon Frise·Size M·5 Years, 2 Months

Trish's home

Total size of outdoor area: 50 m²
Garden

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can provide references upon request
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication

Location

9 reviews

Our Evie had another great stay with Trish and Jay and their lovely Holly. If she could talk she'd say ' Thanks guys for a great weekend, l love coming here'.

Another great stay with Trish and her partner and the lovely Holly. Evie loves them v much. We couldn't ask for better dog minders for our dog. Thanks again guys. Xxx

Evie was so well looked after by Trish and Jay and the lovely Holly! We're so lucky to have found them! Definitely a home from home for our Evie. Great attention given and photos sent to me too. Thanks again guys !

Trish

Corofin, Tuam

Trish is temporarily unavailable