Kate's Canine Crib

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €25
Holiday Rate €28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
€18
Holiday Rate €21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, my name is Kate and I am 25 years old. I have an undergraduate degree in Zoology and I have recently completed a masters in Animal Welfare and Behaviour. graduate from N.U.I.G in Ireland with a 2.1 degree in Zoology. I have a huge passion for animals and the dream is to become an animal welfare inspector. I have two 13 year old Jack Russell's of my own who I love to bits but they are currently living in my home house in Wicklow, ireland. I can assure you that your pet/pets will be treated with love and care. I currently live in an apartment so I am unable to look after pets in my own place but I am available to look after animals in your home and I am available for dog walking.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
€25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€18 / hour
City Galway
Address College RdGalway

Other clients' reviews of Kate


& Ceili

Rating:
February 2019

Ceili had her first stay with Kate recently, and I can't recommend her highly enough! She provided daily walks, gave Ceili lots of love and attention, and updated me daily with messages and photos. Ceili has a new best friend, and I will definitely be asking Kate for her services again.

Rating:
December 2019

Popeye seems happy and relaxed after his stay and Kate was extremely accomodating