Rover's Retreat

Paddy, Selina's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €20
Holiday Rate €23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
€10
Holiday Rate €12
Doggy Day Care No €15
Holiday Rate €15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I'm just mad about dogs and dying to meet yours! I live with my husband and two children (11 and 7) in a house with a large garden. We're surrounded by beaches, so plenty of chances for great walks. I grew up surrounded by animals and my own dog, Paddy, is a Maltease Terrier. I'm around from Thursday evenings to Monday afternoons.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
€20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
€15 / day
City Dublin
Address Carrickbrack HeathDublin
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Selina


& Jess

Rating:
September 2019

First time leaving woody and Jess since woozy diagnosed insulin dependent diabetic. Selina was super, not phased by giving injections and kept him to his schedule. Both were spoiled and we were reassured with messages and photo. Highly recommended ❤️


& Charlie

Rating:
August 2019

It was Charlie's first time away from home. We couldn't have chosen better than Selina and her family to look after him so well. Selina sent us photos and updates. We were delighted. I would highly recommended Selina . She is a real dog lover


& Harley

Rating:
August 2019

Harley had wonderful time with Selina and her family and can not recommend enough. It’s only his second time away from us and naturally we were quite nervous but he settled in perfectly and Selina kept us up to date and reassured.


& Max

Rating:
June 2019

Selina was amazing with my dog max he was so well looked after I would definitely recommend her and will be booking again soon


& Barkley

Rating:
June 2019

Barkley had a super stay with a lovely family. It was a proper home from home stay and he was really embraced into family life.