En Route to Wagging Tails

Lebowski, Yvette's dog
Bella, Yvette's dog
Duchess, Yvette's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
Holiday Rate €21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 9 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, I am Yvette.

I have adopted 3 dogs since I settle down in Ireland, after coming from Paris in France.
I am a professional dog walker and rarely take more than 4 dog clients a day as I do this job for the pleasure of being with dogs and not for money. And that gives me plenty of time to be at home (or on a walk) with my own dogs.
I am the owner of Lebo's Friends, Dog Walking, a registered and insured (Public & Employer liability as well as Care, Custody and Control) business.

I live in a small one-bedroom house with 10 dog's beds for 3 dogs, which leave 7 beds to choose from for our guest dog.

We are in Phibsboro, limit with Drumcondra. We walk along the Royal Canal, to Griffith Park, Bishop Palace, Tolka Valley Park, Fairview Park and sometime to Phoenix Park. We love going to discover other green areas.

We only welcome one dog at a time (unless you have 2 dogs) to give each dog in the house some one-to-one time.

When we have a guest-dog, I sleep in the living-room with every body. I even allow our guest to sleep with me if it helps him/her to feel better.

We all together go for a minimum of 3 x 45-minutes walk per day, which could be just a stroll or a more energetic walk. It depends how the weather is, what is our mood and what your own dog is used to. We generally allow plenty of time to sniff around and smell the roses. We also take time to play with other dogs (if your dog is ok with it).

My dogs (all cross-breed) are:
- Lebowski (about 12-year-old) a quiet, loving and very easy-going Yorkie,
- Duchess (about 12-year-old) a very strong-minded but very sweet Daschung,
- Bella (about 7-year-old) an energetic and very playful Cavalier-King-Charles.

All dogs are welcome in our house as long as they are sociable, vaccinated, fully house-trained and spayed/neutered.

Want to know what they say about us?
Natasha — 5 stars 10 out of 10! Yvette is friendly, professional, flexible and extremely conscientious. I know Reni is safe in the hands of Lebo's friends dog walking and couldn't think of anyone better :)
Cinja Pettyjohn — 5 stars Super friendly and professional, very reliable and flexible. I completely trust her with our 4-legged babies.

Dog Walking Rate
€18 / hour
City Dublin
Address Innisfallen ParadeDublin