Registered Veterinary Nurse

Rupert, Hannah's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No €36
Holiday Rate €39
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
€15
Holiday Rate €18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there. I am a registered veterinary nurse, currently persuing my masters in veterinary physiotherapy. I am offering my services to owners with medium or larger sized dogs.
I have a fully fenced garden and I live 5 minutes away from the beach and the park. My house is located in a housing estate but I live right next to the sea-front.
I have worked in the animal industry for many years and I am currently working in a veterinary hospital. From dog grooming to pet shops to working as a veterinary nurse I've done it all! I live in a house with my family, all who are (animal mad) adults.
I have a two year old male, neutered lurcher, who gets on super well with other dogs. Rupert is very energetic and loves to play with other dogs. I can only take on your dog if they get on with others as he seriosuly loves to play😂
Dogs will be walked daily in the park/beach/on the sea-front, and they can even come on our runs if they're able!
I have my full license and my own car in case of emergencies and you can rest assured your pooch will be in great hands. I might not even be able to hand them back!

Dog Boarding Rate
€36 / night
Dog Walking Rate
€15 / hour
City Dublin
Address Sutton Park Baldoyle Dublin D Fa IrelandDublin
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs